Williston

Williston

1

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
TimeEventDetails
4:00pmBasketball: Boys 7th B1 Gamevs. Erik Ramstad Middle
4:00pmBasketball: Boys 8th B1 Gamevs. Erik Ramstad Middle
4:00pmBasketball: Boys 8th A1 Gamevs. Erik Ramstad Middle

8th Grade A will play 1st @ 4:00pm 8th Grade B will play 2nd @ 5:00pm

8th Grade A will play 1st @ 4:00pm 8th Grade B will play 2nd @ 5:00pm

4:30pmBasketball: Boys 7th C1 Game  

(Cancelled)

vs. Jim Hill Middle
4:30pmBasketball: Boys 8th C1 Gamevs. Jim Hill Middle
5:00pmBasketball: Girls Sophomore A Gamevs. Dickinson
 @ Dickinson High Schoollocation

Playing Dickinson JV

Playing Dickinson JV

5:00pmBasketball: Boys 7th A1 Gamevs. Erik Ramstad Middle
5:00pmBasketball: Boys Freshman A Gamevs. Dickinson
5:00pmBasketball: Boys JV Gamevs. Dickinson
 @ Dickinson High Schoollocation
5:30pm- 6:30pmWMS Percussion Ensemble
6:30pmBasketball: Boys Freshman B Gamevs. Dickinson
6:45pmBasketball: Girls Varsity Gamevs. Dickinson
6:45pmBasketball: Boys Sophomore A Gamevs. Dickinson
8:15pmBasketball: Girls Freshman Gamevs. Dickinson
 @ Dickinson High Schoollocation
8:30pmBasketball: Boys Varsity Gamevs. Dickinson
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
TimeEventDetails
TBDIce Hockey: Boys Varsity Regionalsvs. Multiple Schools..
 @ VFW Sports Centerlocation
TBDWrestling: Varsity Statevs. Dickinson
Fargo
Jamestown
Legacy High School
Mandan High School
Minot Magicians
Turtle Mountain Community
Watford City High School'>Multiple Schools..
 @ Fargodomelocation
4:00pmBasketball: Boys 7th B1 Gamevs. Jim Hill Middle
4:00pmBasketball: Boys 8th B1 Gamevs. Jim Hill Middle
5:00pmBasketball: Boys 7th A1 Gamevs. Jim Hill Middle
5:00pmBasketball: Boys 8th A1 Gamevs. Jim Hill Middle
5:00pmSwimming: Boys Varsity Dualsvs. Multiple Schools..
 @ MHS Magic City Campuslocation

Sr. Night

Sr. Night

6:30pmGirls Soccer

Girls Soccer Parent / Student-Athlete Info Meeting

Girls Soccer Parent / Student-Athlete Info Meeting

Friday, February 21, 2020
TimeEventDetails
TBDIce Hockey: Boys Varsity Regionalsvs. Multiple Schools..
 @ VFW Sports Centerlocation
TBDWrestling: Varsity Statevs. Dickinson
Fargo
Jamestown
Legacy High School
Mandan High School
Minot Magicians
Turtle Mountain Community
Watford City High School'>Multiple Schools..
 @ Fargodomelocation
4:15pmBasketball: Girls Sophomore A Gamevs. Jamestown
 @ Williston High Schoollocation
4:15pmBasketball: Boys JV Gamevs. Jamestown
6:00pmBasketball: Girls Varsity Gamevs. Jamestown
 @ Williston High Schoollocation

Senior Night Pep Band

Senior Night Pep Band

6:00pmBasketball: Boys Sophomore A Gamevs. Jamestown
7:30pmIce Hockey: Girls Varsity Gamevs. Minot Magicians
 @ Agri Sports Complexlocation
7:45pmBasketball: Girls Freshman Gamevs. Jamestown
7:45pmBasketball: Boys Varsity Gamevs. Jamestown
 @ Williston High Schoollocation

Senior Night Pep Band Halftime - WHS Cheerleaders

Senior Night Pep Band Halftime - WHS Cheerleaders

Saturday, February 22, 2020
TimeEventDetails
TBDIce Hockey: Boys Varsity Regionalsvs. Multiple Schools..
 @ VFW Sports Centerlocation
Speech
Watford City location
TBDWrestling: Varsity Statevs. Dickinson
Fargo
Jamestown
Legacy High School
Mandan High School
Minot Magicians
Turtle Mountain Community
Watford City High School'>Multiple Schools..
 @ Fargodomelocation
10:00amBasketball: Boys 7th B1 Gamevs. Dickinson Middle School

7th Grade B @ 9:00am MST / 10:00am CST A @ 10:00am MST / 11:00am CST C @ 11:00am MST / 12:00pm CST

7th Grade B @ 9:00am MST / 10:00am CST A @ 10:00am MST / 11:00am CST C @ 11:00am MST / 12:00pm CST

11:00amBasketball: Boys 7th A1 Gamevs. Dickinson Middle School

7th Grade B @ 9:00am MST / 10:00am CST A @ 10:00am MST / 11:00am CST C @ 11:00am MST / 12:00pm CST

7th Grade B @ 9:00am MST / 10:00am CST A @ 10:00am MST / 11:00am CST C @ 11:00am MST / 12:00pm CST

12:00pmBasketball: Boys 7th C1 Gamevs. Dickinson Middle School

7th Grade B @ 9:00am MST / 10:00am CST A @ 10:00am MST / 11:00am CST C @ 11:00am MST / 12:00pm CST

7th Grade B @ 9:00am MST / 10:00am CST A @ 10:00am MST / 11:00am CST C @ 11:00am MST / 12:00pm CST

1:00pmBasketball: Boys 8th B1 Gamevs. Dickinson Middle School

8th Grade A2 @ 12:00pm MST / 1:00pm CST A1 @ 1:00pm MST / 2:00pm CST B1 @ 2:00pm MST / 3:00pm CST

8th Grade A2 @ 12:00pm MST / 1:00pm CST A1 @ 1:00pm MST / 2:00pm CST B1 @ 2:00pm MST / 3:00pm CST

2:00pmBasketball: Boys 8th A1 Gamevs. Dickinson Middle School

8th Grade A2 @ 12:00pm MST / 1:00pm CST A1 @ 1:00pm MST / 2:00pm CST B1 @ 2:00pm MST / 3:00pm CST

8th Grade A2 @ 12:00pm MST / 1:00pm CST A1 @ 1:00pm MST / 2:00pm CST B1 @ 2:00pm MST / 3:00pm CST

3:00pmBasketball: Boys 8th C1 Gamevs. Dickinson Middle School

8th Grade A2 @ 12:00pm MST / 1:00pm CST A1 @ 1:00pm MST / 2:00pm CST B1 @ 2:00pm MST / 3:00pm CST

8th Grade A2 @ 12:00pm MST / 1:00pm CST A1 @ 1:00pm MST / 2:00pm CST B1 @ 2:00pm MST / 3:00pm CST

Sunday, February 23, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
TimeEventDetails
6:00pmWMS Drumline
7:00pmMusic
WHS Theaterlocation

Harmonic Choir, Women's Choir, Concert Choir, & Chorale Concert

Harmonic Choir, Women's Choir, Concert Choir, & Chorale Concert

7:00pmMusic

Harmonic Choir, Women's Choir, Concert Choir, & Chorale Concert

Harmonic Choir, Women's Choir, Concert Choir, & Chorale Concert

7:00pm- 8:00pmWMS Jazz Combo