Williston

Williston

1

Saturday, February 1, 2020
TimeEventDetails
Music
Bismarck location

UMary Jazz Festival in Bismarck - January 31st & February 1st

UMary Jazz Festival in Bismarck - January 31st & February 1st

Speech  

(Cancelled)

Dickinson Trinity High School location
10:30amSwimming: Boys Varsity Invitationalvs. Multiple Schools..
 @  West Fargo High Schoollocation
11:00amBasketball: Boys 7th B1 Gamevs. Miles City

10:00am MST 11:00am CST

10:00am MST 11:00am CST

11:00amBasketball: Boys 8th B1 Gamevs. Miles City

12:30pm MST 1:30pm CST

12:30pm MST 1:30pm CST

12:15pmBasketball: Boys 7th A1 Gamevs. Miles City

11:15am MST 12:15pm CST

11:15am MST 12:15pm CST

12:15pmBasketball: Boys 8th A1 Gamevs. Miles City

1:45pm MST 2:45pm CST

1:45pm MST 2:45pm CST

12:30pmBasketball: Girls Freshman Gamevs. Legacy High School
12:30pmBasketball: Boys Sophomore A Gamevs. Legacy High School
12:30pmBasketball: Boys JV Gamevs. Legacy High School
 @  Williston High Schoollocation
2:15pmBasketball: Girls Sophomore A Gamevs. Legacy High School
2:15pmBasketball: Boys Freshman A Gamevs. Legacy High School
2:15pmBasketball: Boys Varsity Gamevs. Legacy High School
 @  Williston High Schoollocation

Halftime - Elizabeth's Dance Expressions

Halftime - Elizabeth's Dance Expressions

3:00pmIce Hockey: Girls Varsity Game  

(Time Changed)

vs. Jamestown
4:00pmBasketball: Girls Varsity Gamevs. Legacy High School
 @  Williston High Schoollocation

Halftime - WHS Cheerleaders

Halftime - WHS Cheerleaders

Sunday, February 2, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
TimeEventDetails
3:30pm- 4:30pmScience Club
4:00pmBasketball: Boys 7th C1 Gamevs. Erik Ramstad Middle
5:00pmBasketball: Boys 8th C1 Gamevs. Erik Ramstad Middle
6:00pmWMS Drumline
7:00pm- 8:00pmWMS Jazz Combo
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
TimeEventDetails
4:15pmBasketball: Girls Freshman Gamevs. Stanley CSD
5:00pmBasketball: Boys 7th B1 Gamevs. Sidney
 @  Sidney Middle Schoollocation

4:00pm MST 5:00pm CST

4:00pm MST 5:00pm CST

5:00pmBasketball: Boys 8th B1 Gamevs. Sidney
 @  Sidney High Schoollocation

4:00pm MST 5:00pm CST

4:00pm MST 5:00pm CST

5:00pmIce Hockey: Boys JV Gamevs. Bottineau
 @  Al Wentz Arena - Rugbylocation
5:30pm- 6:30pmWMS Percussion Ensemble
6:15pmBasketball: Boys 7th A1 Gamevs. Sidney
 @  Sidney Middle Schoollocation

5:15pm MST 6:15pm CST

5:15pm MST 6:15pm CST

6:15pmBasketball: Boys 8th A1 Gamevs. Sidney
 @  Sidney High Schoollocation

5:15pm MST 6:15pm CST

5:15pm MST 6:15pm CST

7:30pmIce Hockey: Boys Varsity Gamevs. Bottineau
 @  Al Wentz Arena - Rugbylocation
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020
TimeEventDetails
5:15pmIce Hockey: Boys JV Game  

(Rescheduled from 01-07-20)

vs. Hazen
7:30pmIce Hockey: Boys Varsity Game  

(Rescheduled from 01-07-20)

vs. Hazen
Friday, February 7, 2020
TimeEventDetails
4:15pmBasketball: Girls Sophomore A Gamevs. Bismarck High School  @  Bismarck High School
Lynch Gym locationFS
4:15pmBasketball: Boys JV Gamevs. Bismarck High School  @  Bismarck High School
6:00pmBasketball: Girls Varsity Gamevs. Bismarck High School  @  Bismarck High School
6:00pmBasketball: Boys Sophomore A Gamevs. Bismarck High School  @  Bismarck High School
Lynch Gym locationFS
6:15pmBasketball: Boys Freshman B Gamevs. Bismarck High School
 @  Wachter Middle Schoollocation
6:15pmBasketball: Boys Freshman A Gamevs. Bismarck
 @  Wachter Middle Schoollocation
7:00pmIce Hockey: Girls Varsity Gamevs. Bismarck Blizzard
7:30pmBasketball: Girls Freshman Gamevs. Bismarck High School
7:45pmBasketball: Boys Varsity Gamevs. Bismarck High School  @  Bismarck High School