Williston
1

Thursday, February 1, 2018
TimeEventDetails
4:00pmBasketball: Girls JV Gamevs. Watford City High School
 @ Rough Rider Centerlocation
4:00pmBasketball: Boys JV Gamevs. Watford City High School
5:45pmBasketball: Girls Varsity Gamevs. Watford City High School
 @ Rough Rider Centerlocation
5:45pmBasketball: Boys 9th Gamevs. Watford City High School
7:15pmBasketball: Girls 9th Gamevs. Watford City High School
7:30pmBasketball: Boys Varsity Gamevs. Watford City High School
 @ Rough Rider Centerlocation
Friday, February 2, 2018
TimeEventDetails
Choir

NDACDA Choral Festival February 2nd -3rd

NDACDA Choral Festival February 2nd -3rd

3:30pmSwimming: Boys Varsity Invitationalvs. Bismarck Century, Bismarck High School, Legacy High School
7:00pmIce Hockey: Girls Varsity Gamevs. Bismarck Blizzard
 @ Agri Sports Complexlocation
Saturday, February 3, 2018
TimeEventDetails
TBDIce Hockey: Boys JV Game  

(Cancelled)

vs. Mandan High School
 @ Agri Sports Complexlocation
Speech
Dickinson Trinity High School location
10:00amSwimming: Boys Varsity Invitationalvs. Bismarck Century, Bismarck High School, Dickinson, Legacy High School, Mandan High School

Century Invite

Century Invite

10:00amWrestling: JV Regionalsvs. Bismarck Century, Bismarck High School, Bismarck St. Mary's, Dickinson, Jamestown, Legacy High School, Mandan High School, Minot Magicians, Turtle Mountain Community
 @ Mandan Middle Schoollocation

JV Regional Tourney

JV Regional Tourney

11:00amBasketball: Boys 7th B Gamevs. Dickinson

11:00AM CST 10:00AM MST

11:00AM CST 10:00AM MST

11:00amBasketball: Boys 8th B1 Gamevs. Dickinson

11:00AM CST 10:00AM MST

11:00AM CST 10:00AM MST

12:00pmBasketball: Boys 7th A Gamevs. Dickinson

12:00PM CST 11:00AM MST

12:00PM CST 11:00AM MST

12:00pmBasketball: Boys 8th A1 Gamevs. Dickinson

12:00PM CST 11:00AM MST

12:00PM CST 11:00AM MST

12:30pmBasketball: Girls 9th Gamevs. Ray
 @ Ray High Schoollocation
1:00pmBasketball: Boys 7th C1 Gamevs. Dickinson
1:00pmWrestling: Varsity Dualsvs. Bismarck Century
4:30pmIce Hockey: Boys Varsity Gamevs. Mandan High School
 @ Agri Sports Complexlocation
7:00pmIce Hockey: Girls Varsity Gamevs. Mandan High School
 @ Agri Sports Complexlocation
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Monday, February 5, 2018
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
TimeEventDetails
4:00pmBasketball: Boys 7th B Gamevs. Dawson County

4:00PM CST 3:00PM MST

4:00PM CST 3:00PM MST

4:00pmBasketball: Boys 8th B1 Gamevs. Dawson County

4:00PM CST 3:00PM MST

4:00PM CST 3:00PM MST

4:30pmBasketball: Boys 7th C1 Gamevs. Williston District 8
5:00pmBasketball: Boys 7th A Gamevs. Dawson County

5:00PM CST 4:00PM MST

5:00PM CST 4:00PM MST

5:00pmBasketball: Boys 8th A1 Gamevs. Dawson County

5:00PM CST 4:00PM MST

5:00PM CST 4:00PM MST

7:30pmIce Hockey: Boys Varsity Gamevs. Minot Magicians
 @ MAYSA Arenalocation
Wednesday, February 7, 2018