Dickinson
1

Monday, October 1, 2018
TimeEventDetails
9:00amGolf: Girls Varsity Statevs. Bismarck Century, Bismarck High School, Bismarck St. Mary's, Jamestown, Legacy High School, Mandan High School, Minot Magicians, Turtle Mountain Community, Watford City High School, Williston
3:30pmFootball: Boys JV Gamevs. Williston
 @ Williston High Schoollocation

3:30PM MST 4:30PM CST

3:30PM MST 4:30PM CST

Tuesday, October 2, 2018
TimeEventDetails
9:00amGolf: Girls Varsity Statevs. Bismarck Century, Bismarck High School, Bismarck St. Mary's, Jamestown, Legacy High School, Mandan High School, Minot Magicians, Turtle Mountain Community, Watford City High School, Williston
3:00pmSwimming: Girls Varsity Dualsvs. Williston
4:00pm- 6:00pmDrama
DHS Auditorium location
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
TimeEventDetails
4:00pm- 6:00pmDrama
DHS Auditorium location
Thursday, October 4, 2018
TimeEventDetails
3:00pmFootball: Boys 9th A Gamevs. Williston

4:00PM MST 5:00PM CST

4:00PM MST 5:00PM CST

4:00pm- 6:00pmDrama
DHS Auditorium location
Friday, October 5, 2018
TimeEventDetails
4:00pm- 6:00pmDrama
DHS Auditorium location
4:00pmSwimming: Girls Varsity Dualsvs. Mandan High School
 @ Mandan Aquatic Centerlocation
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018