Mandan High School
Basketball Girls Sophomore A Schedule    (as of 04-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Game  1:45PM  Away vs. Sheyenne  Sheyenne High School         
Auxillary Gym
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Bismarck High School  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Minot Magicians  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community Middle School         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Williston  All Seasons Arena - Mandan
Court #1 (West End)
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Jamestown  All Seasons Arena - Mandan
Court #3 (Wood Court)
 
       
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Watford City High School  All Seasons Arena - Mandan
Court #3 (Wood Court)
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  8:15PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Legacy High School  All Seasons Arena - Mandan
Court #3 (Wood Court)
 
       
Court #3 (Wood Court)
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus         
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Turtle Mountain Community  All Seasons Arena - Mandan
Court #3 (Wood Court)
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Dickinson  All Seasons Arena - Mandan
Court #3 (Wood Court)
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Williston  Phil Jackson Fieldhouse at Bakken Elementary         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School         
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Bismarck Century  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Two Rivers Activity Center (TRAC)         
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community 
Mandan Middle School         
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community 
Mandan Middle School