Mandan High School
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Sheyenne  Sheyenne High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Bismarck High School  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
MHS Pep Band will play
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Minot Magicians  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community High School         
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Rough Rider Center         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Williston  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Jamestown  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
MHS Pep Band will play
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Game  1:45PM  Watford City High School  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Legacy High School  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
PINK OUT
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School         
 (Rescheduled to 02-07-19)
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Dickinson  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
MHS Pep Band will play
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School         
 (Rescheduled from 01-29-19)
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School         
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Bismarck Century  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jerry Meyer Arena         
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Legacy High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Friday, Mar 8, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Legacy High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Legacy High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Civic Center