Jamestown
Ice Hockey Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Grafton  John L. Wilson Arena
CTY Wilson Arena
 
       
Friday, Nov 23, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Mandan High School  John L. Wilson Arena
CTY Wilson Arena
 
       
Non-Conference Game
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Devils Lake  John L. Wilson Arena
CTY Wilson Arena
 
       
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Bottineau  Bottineau Community Arena         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Bismarck High School  John L. Wilson Arena
CTY Wilson Arena
 
       
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Williston  Agri Sports Complex         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Bismarck Century  John L. Wilson Arena
CTY Wilson Arena
 
       
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MAYSA Arena         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Fargo North  John L. Wilson Arena
CTY Wilson Arena
 
       
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Bottineau  John L. Wilson Arena
CTY Wilson Arena
 
       
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson Recreation Center         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Starion Sports Complex         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Minot Magicians  John L. Wilson Arena
CTY Wilson Arena
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Dickinson  John L. Wilson Arena
CTY Wilson Arena
 
       
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Game  2:15PM  Williston           
Hockey Day North Dakota (University of Jamestown - Allen Field)
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Detroit Lakes           
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Sheyenne  West Fargo Sports Arena         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  VFW Sports Center         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Mandan High School  John L. Wilson Arena
CTY Wilson Arena
 
       
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Capital Ice Complex - Wachter Rink         
 (Postponed to 02-09-19)
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Game  1:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  VFW Sports Center         
 (Rescheduled from 02-07-19)
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Regionals  11:00AM  Away vs. Minot Magicians,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Mandan High School,
Williston 
MAYSA Arena         
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Minot Magicians,
Beulah - Hazen,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bottineau,
Dickinson,
Mandan High School,
Williston 
MAYSA Arena         
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Minot Magicians,
Beulah - Hazen,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bottineau,
Dickinson,
Mandan High School,
Williston 
MAYSA Arena         
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Beulah - Hazen,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bottineau,
Dickinson,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Scheels Arena         
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Beulah - Hazen,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bottineau,
Dickinson,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Scheels Arena         
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo North,
Beulah - Hazen,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bottineau,
Dickinson,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Scheels Arena