Bismarck Century
Basketball Boys Sophomore A Schedule    (as of 04-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Mandan High School  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
       
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Williston  Phil Jackson Fieldhouse at Bakken Elementary         
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Jamestown  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
       
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Game  2:45PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community Middle School         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Two Rivers Activity Center (TRAC)         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Minot Magicians  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Bismarck High School  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Dickinson  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
       
New Gym
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
       
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Williston  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
       
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Legacy High School  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
       
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School         
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus         
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Mandan High School,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Minot Magicians 
Ft. Lincoln Elementary Gymnasium         
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Mandan High School,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Minot Magicians 
Ft. Lincoln Elementary Gymnasium