Williston
Wrestling Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 11, 2019
Practice  4:00PM  TBA  Williston High School         
1ST Official Practice
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
Duals  TBD  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community           
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Duals  7:00PM  Minot Magicians  Williston High School         
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Duals  7:00PM  Dickinson  Williston High School         
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Sidney  Sidney High School         
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Sidney  Sidney High School         
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Rapid City  Rapid City         
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Rapid City  Rapid City         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Duals  TBD  Sidney  Williston High School         
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Devils Lake  Devils Lake High School         
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Duals  7:00PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Duals  6:30PM  Legacy High School  Williston High School         
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Duals  2:00PM  Bismarck High School  Williston High School         
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Duals  TBD  Bismarck St. Mary's  Williston High School         
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Triangular  1:00PM  Away vs. Watford City High School,
Bismarck Century 
         
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Watford City High School,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community 
         
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School 
Fargodome         
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School 
Fargodome         
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School 
Fargodome