logo Williston Williston

Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-17-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 8, 2021
  Practice  TBD    Agri Sports Complex
 
     
 
1st Practice
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Dickinson  Agri Sports Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Grand Forks Central  Eagles Arena - Grand Forks
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Devils Lake  Devils Lake Burdick Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Fargo Davies  Scheels Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
  Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Jamestown  John L. Wilson Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Minot Magicians  Agri Sports Complex
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck Blizzard  Capital Ice Complex - Wachter Rink
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson         
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Fargo  Agri Sports Complex
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Game  1:00PM  West Fargo  Agri Sports Complex
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Grand Forks Central  Agri Sports Complex
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
  Game  1:00PM  Devils Lake  Agri Sports Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Fargo Davies  Agri Sports Complex
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
  Game  1:00PM  Jamestown  Agri Sports Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Bismarck Blizzard  Agri Sports Complex
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Mandan High School  Agri Sports Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. West Fargo  West Fargo Sports Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
  Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Fargo  Fargo Coliseum
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Starion Sports Complex
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 24, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools