logo Williston Williston

Basketball: Girls Sophomore A Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 01-17-22)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Game  4:15PM  Bismarck High School  Williston High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Game  12:00PM  Bismarck Century  MISSOURI RIDGE SCHOOL
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Game  4:15PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Williston High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Jan 3, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Dickinson  Williston High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Two Rivers Activity Center (TRAC)
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Game  12:00PM  Legacy High School         
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Mandan High School  Williston High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Jamestown  Williston High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
  Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Middle School
 
     
 
SOPHOMORE TOURNAMENT
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
  Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Middle School
 
     
 
SOPHOMORE TOURNAMENT