logo Williston Williston

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 01-17-22)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Bismarck High School  Williston High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Game  3:30PM  Bismarck Century  Williston High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Williston High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Jan 3, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Dickinson  Williston High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Minot Magicians  Williston High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Rough Rider Center
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Game  3:30PM  Legacy High School  Williston High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Mandan High School  Williston High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
  Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Jamestown  Williston High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Watford City High School  Williston High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Mar 3, 2022
  Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Mar 4, 2022
  Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
  Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Mar 10, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Event Center
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 11, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Event Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 12, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Event Center