logo Williston Williston

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-28-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Williston High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
  Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Bismarck High School  Williston High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Game  3:30PM  Bismarck Century  Williston High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 3, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Dickinson  Williston High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Minot Magicians  Williston High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Rough Rider Center
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Game  3:30PM  Legacy High School  Williston High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Mandan High School  Williston High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
  Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
  Game  TBD  Jamestown  Williston High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Watford City High School  Williston High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 3, 2022
  Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Mar 4, 2022
  Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
  Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Mar 10, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Event Center
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 11, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Event Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 12, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Event Center