logo Williston Williston

Basketball: Boys JV Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 01-17-22)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Game  4:15PM  Bismarck High School  Williston High School
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Game  12:00PM  Bismarck Century  Williston High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Game  4:15PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Williston High School
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Dickinson  Williston High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 01-15-22)
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
  Game  2:45PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
  Game  2:45PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 01-14-22)
  Game  2:45PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-14-22)
Monday, Jan 17, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Williston Trinity Christian  Trinity Christian School
 
     
 
20 minutes after end of first game
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Watford City High School  Phil Jackson Fieldhouse at Bakken Elementary
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community Middle School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
  Game  12:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Game  12:00PM  Legacy High School  Williston High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Mandan High School  Williston High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Jamestown  Williston High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Rough Rider Center