logo Williston Williston

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 01-25-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 25, 2019
Practice  TBD    Williston High School       
 
1st Official Practice
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Practice  8:10PM    Williston High School       
 
Meet the Coyotes
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Watford City High School  Williston High School       
 
Non-Conference Game
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Minot Magicians  Williston High School       
 
Donn Skadeland Night Halftime - Williston Drill Team
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School       
 
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Bismarck High School  Williston High School       
 
Pep Band
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Game  2:15PM  Bismarck Century  Williston High School       
 
Halftime - Studio 89 Dance Company
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School       
 
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Williston High School       
 
Pep Band
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Dickinson  Williston High School       
 
Pep Band
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jerry Meyer Arena       
 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School       
 
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus       
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Watford City High School  Williston High School       
 
Pep Band
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community High School       
 
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Williston High School       
 
WPRD Youth Night
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  2:15PM  Legacy High School  Williston High School       
 
Halftime - Elizabeth's Dance Expressions
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School       
 
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Game  2:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School       
 
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Mandan High School  Williston High School       
 
Pep Band
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  8:30PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School       
 
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Jamestown  Williston High School       
 
Senior Night Pep Band Halftime - WHS Cheerleaders
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Rough Rider Center       
 
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Regionals  TBD  TBD         
 
WDA Play-In Game Deadline
Thursday, Mar 5, 2020
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School 
Bismarck Civic Center       
 
Friday, Mar 6, 2020
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School 
Bismarck Civic Center       
 
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School 
Bismarck Civic Center       
 
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School 
Sanford Health Athletic Complex - Scheels Center       
 
Friday, Mar 13, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School 
Sanford Health Athletic Complex - Scheels Center       
 
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School 
Sanford Health Athletic Complex - Scheels Center