Williston
Swimming Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-27-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
Practice  TBD    Williston Area Rec Center (ARC)         
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck  Bismarck Aquatic Center         
Capital City Invite
Duals  3:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Legacy High School 
BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center         
vs. Fargo Davies
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Bismarck  Bismarck Aquatic Center         
Capital City Invite
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians 
BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center         
Other teams: West Fargo
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Bismarck Century,
Dickinson 
Williston Area Rec Center (ARC)         
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Invitational  12:00PM  Bismarck Century,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians 
Williston Area Rec Center (ARC)         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Duals  5:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus         
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Duals  11:00AM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson Recreation Center         
10:00am MST 11:00am CST Dual @ Dickinson
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. West Fargo  TBA         
Pentathlon
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. West Fargo  TBA         
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians,
Dickinson 
MHS Magic City Campus         
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Minot Magicians,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School 
MHS Magic City Campus         
Minot Invite
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Duals  5:00PM  Away vs. Mandan High School,
Dickinson 
Mandan Aquatic Center         
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan Aquatic Center         
9:30am - Diving 10:30am - Swimming
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Mandan High School,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Legacy High School 
Mandan Aquatic Center         
Other teams: WF, WF Sheyenne, Shanley 9:30 - Diving 10:30 - Swimming
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson Recreation Center         
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians 
BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center         
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians 
BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center         
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians 
BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center