logo Williston Williston

Track: Boys Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-12-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Apr 17, 2021
Invitational  11:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Duane Carlson Stadium
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Field Events 11:30 Running Events 12:30
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Meet  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Duane Carlson Stadium
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 04-23-21)
1pm Field/2:30 Running
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Meet  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Duane Carlson Stadium
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 04-22-21)
1pm Field/2:30 Running
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Meet  12:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Biesiot Activities Center
 
     
 
Boys & Girls Meet
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Invitational  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Starion Sports Complex
 
     
 
Mandan MAR Meet-Boys and Girls-V 1:00 PM Field Events; 2:30 Running Events
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Invitational  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Community Bowl
 
     
 
()
Charlie Denton Relays-B and G-Varsity only 3pm field/4pm running
Friday, May 7, 2021
Meet  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Duane Carlson Stadium
 
     
 
Minot JV Invite-Boys and Girls
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Community Bowl
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 05-06-21)
Charlie Denton Relays-B and G-Varsity only 11am field/12pm running
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Meet  12:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Biesiot Activities Center
 
     
 
Boys JV/V Meet Only
Monday, May 17, 2021
Meet  2:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Community Bowl
 
     
 
Last Chance Meet-B and G
Meet  2:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Starion Sports Complex
 
     
 
Sophomore WDA Meet-2:00 PM Field Events, 3:30 Running Events
Friday, May 21, 2021
Regionals  2:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Community Bowl
 
     
 
West Region Meet-2:00 PM Running Events, 3:30 PM Field Events
Friday, May 28, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Community Bowl
 
     
 
Saturday, May 29, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Community Bowl