logo Turtle Mountain Community Turtle Mountain Community

Basketball: Girls JV Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 01-17-22)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Game  4:15PM  Jamestown  Turtle Mountain Community High School

Turtle Mountain Community High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Game  2:00PM  Mandan High School  Turtle Mountain Community High School

Turtle Mountain Community High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
  Game  12:00PM  Legacy High School  Turtle Mountain Community High School

Turtle Mountain Community High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Minot Magicians  Turtle Mountain Community High School

Turtle Mountain Community High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
  Game  12:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  TBD  Williston  Turtle Mountain Community High School

Turtle Mountain Community High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
  Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Bismarck Century  Turtle Mountain Community High School

Turtle Mountain Community High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Watford City High School  Turtle Mountain Community High School

Turtle Mountain Community High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
  Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Bismarck High School  Turtle Mountain Community High School

Turtle Mountain Community High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
  Game  1:30PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Turtle Mountain Community High School