Turtle Mountain Community
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Bismarck Century  Turtle Mountain Community High School
Turtle Mountain Community High School
 
       
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  TBD  Jamestown           
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Game  1:45PM  Legacy High School  Turtle Mountain Community High School
Turtle Mountain Community High School
 
       
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School         
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Game  1:45PM  Mandan High School  Turtle Mountain Community High School
Turtle Mountain Community High School
 
       
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  TBD  Watford City High School           
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School         
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School         
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  TBD  Williston           
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jerry Meyer Arena         
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School         
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School         
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Rough Rider Center         
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Bismarck High School  Turtle Mountain Community High School
Turtle Mountain Community High School
 
       
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Game  1:45PM  Bismarck St. Mary's           
Thursday, Mar 5, 2020
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Friday, Mar 6, 2020
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Sanford Health Athletic Complex - Scheels Center         
Friday, Mar 13, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Sanford Health Athletic Complex - Scheels Center         
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Sanford Health Athletic Complex - Scheels Center