Turtle Mountain Community
Basketball Boys Sophomore A Schedule    (as of 06-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Bismarck Century  Turtle Mountain Community Elementary School         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  TBD  Jamestown           
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Game  1:45PM  Legacy High School  Turtle Mountain Community Middle School         
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Williston  Phil Jackson Fieldhouse at Bakken Elementary         
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Game  3:30PM  Mandan High School  Turtle Mountain Community Middle School         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  TBD  Watford City High School           
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School         
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  TBD  Williston           
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Two Rivers Activity Center (TRAC)         
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  All Seasons Arena - Mandan         
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Watford City High School         
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Game  1:45PM  Bismarck St. Mary's           
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Tournament  2:00PM  Away vs. Mandan High School,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Minot Magicians,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Ft. Lincoln Elementary Gymnasium         
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Mandan High School,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Minot Magicians,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Ft. Lincoln Elementary Gymnasium