Minot Magicians
Volleyball Girls JV Schedule    (as of 06-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Bismarck High School  MHS Magic City Campus         
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Match  6:45PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Watford City High School  MHS Magic City Campus         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  MHS Magic City Campus         
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Turtle Mountain Community  MHS Magic City Campus         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Jamestown  MHS Magic City Campus         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School         
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Bismarck Century  MHS Magic City Campus         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jerry Meyer Arena         
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Mandan High School  Minot High School         
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School         
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Rough Rider Center         
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Dickinson  MHS Magic City Campus         
Monday, Oct 28, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community High School         
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Legacy High School  Minot High School         
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Williston  MHS Magic City Campus         
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Mandan High School,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Mandan High School