Minot Magicians
Volleyball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Invitational  3:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck High School         
BPS Crossover @ Century & Legacy
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck High School         
BPS Crossover @ Century & Legacy
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Bismarck High School  MHS Magic City Campus         
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Match  8:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Watford City High School  MHS Magic City Campus         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  MHS Magic City Campus         
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Turtle Mountain Community  MHS Magic City Campus         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Jamestown  MHS Magic City Campus         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School         
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Bismarck Century  MHS Magic City Campus         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jerry Meyer Arena         
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Mandan High School  MHS Magic City Campus         
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School         
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Rough Rider Center         
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Dickinson  MHS Magic City Campus         
Monday, Oct 28, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community High School         
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Legacy High School  MHS Magic City Campus         
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Williston  MHS Magic City Campus         
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Jamestown,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Jerry Meyer Arena         
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Jamestown,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Jerry Meyer Arena         
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Jamestown,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Jerry Meyer Arena         
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Fargo Dome         
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Fargo Dome         
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Fargodome