logo Minot Magicians Minot Magicians

Football: Boys Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 09-18-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Starion Sports Complex
 
     
 
GAME WILL BE BROADCAST BY BEK SPORTS NETWORK
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
Game  8:00PM  Jamestown  Duane Carlson Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Dickinson  Duane Carlson Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Community Bowl
 
     
 
Game available on Midco & iHeart Radio
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Bismarck High School  Duane Carlson Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Sanford Sports Complex
 
     
 
BEK sports network will be broadcasting this game
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Williston  Duane Carlson Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
Playoffs  TBD  TBD         
 
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
Playoffs  TBD  TBA         
 
Friday, Nov 13, 2020
Dakota Bowl  TBD  TBD  Fargodome