Minot Magicians
Wrestling Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  TBA  MHS Magic City Campus         
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Duals  7:00PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School         
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Duals  TBD  Away vs. Watford City High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's 
Watford City High School         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Duals  7:00PM  Bismarck Century  MHS Magic City Campus         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Duals  7:00PM  Dickinson  MHS Magic City Campus         
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Fargo  Fargodome         
Rumble on the Red
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Fargo  Fargodome         
Rumble on the Red
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Duals  7:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School         
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Duals  7:00PM  Bismarck High School  MHS Magic City Campus         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Duals  7:00PM  Mandan High School  MHS Magic City Campus         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Duals  7:00PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School         
Senior Night
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Duals  7:00PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community High School         
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Watford City High School,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Williston 
         
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Fargodome         
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Fargodome         
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Fargodome