logo Minot Magicians Minot Magicians

Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-17-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
  Game  TBD  Bismarck Blizzard  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Devils Lake  Devils Lake Burdick Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Grand Forks Central         
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  John L. Wilson Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Fargo Davies         
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Williston  Agri Sports Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
  Invitational  7:00PM  Away vs. Sartell  Bernicks Pepsi Arena
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
  Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Sartell  Bernicks Pepsi Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  West Fargo  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Game  2:00PM  Fargo South  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Williston  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
  Game  2:00PM  Dickinson  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Devils Lake  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
  Game  2:00PM  Grand Forks Central  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Jamestown  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
  Game  2:00PM  Fargo Davies  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck Blizzard  VFW Sports Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Mandan High School  All Seasons Arena - Minot (All Seasons Arena)
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson         
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Fargo North         
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
  Game  2:00PM  Away vs. West Fargo  West Fargo Sports Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Starion Sports Complex
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 24, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools