Minot Magicians
Ice Hockey Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  TBD  Bismarck Blizzard  MAYSA Arena         
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  TBD  Jamestown  MAYSA Arena         
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  TBD  Williston           
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Game  TBD  Dickinson  MAYSA Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Mandan High School  MAYSA Arena         
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  John L. Wilson Arena         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck Blizzard  Capital Ice Complex - Wachter Rink         
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Dickinson           
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Starion Sports Complex         
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Williston  Agri Sports Complex         
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Blizzard,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Mandan High School,
Williston 
Scheels Arena         
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Blizzard,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Mandan High School,
Williston 
Scheels Arena         
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Blizzard,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Mandan High School,
Williston 
Scheels Arena