logo Minot Magicians Minot Magicians

Ice Hockey: Boys JV Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 01-18-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
Game  2:00PM  Jamestown  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
NFHS Network
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Bismarck High School  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 12-31-20)
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
Game  12:00PM  Bismarck High School  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 12-22-20)
Saturday, Jan 2, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Dickinson  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 12-12-20)
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  5:15PM  Bismarck Century  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Beulah - Hazen  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Williston  Agri Sports Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Jamestown  John L. Wilson Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  VFW Sports Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  VFW Sports Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Starion Sports Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Bottineau  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Beulah - Hazen  Hazen High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson         
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Williston  MAYSA Arena