logo Minot Magicians Minot Magicians

Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 01-18-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Jamestown  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
BEK TV NFHS Network
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Bismarck High School  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 12-31-20)
Radio Talk 1270
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
Game  2:30PM  Bismarck High School  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 12-22-20)
Radio Talk 1270
Saturday, Jan 2, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Dickinson  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 12-12-20)
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Bismarck Century  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Beulah - Hazen  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
Game  TBD  Away vs. Fargo Davies         
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Williston  Agri Sports Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Jamestown  John L. Wilson Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Game  3:15PM  Away vs. West Fargo Sheyenne         
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  VFW Sports Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  VFW Sports Center
 
     
 
Radio Talk 1270
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Grafton  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Starion Sports Complex
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Game  TBD  Red River  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Bottineau  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Beulah - Hazen  Hazen High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson         
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Williston  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Regionals  TBD  Multiple Schools  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Regionals  TBD  Multiple Schools  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
Regionals  TBD  Multiple Schools  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ralph Engelstad Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ralph Engelstad Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 27, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ralph Engelstad Arena