logo Minot Magicians Minot Magicians

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-28-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 22, 2021
  First Practice  TBD  TBA         
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Williston  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
  Game  TBD  Dickinson  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Rough Rider Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Bismarck High School  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Bismarck Century  Minot High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Mandan High School  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School
 
     
 
Midco
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Turtle Mountain Community  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Legacy High School  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Jamestown  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Devils Lake  Devils Lake High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 3, 2022
  Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Mar 4, 2022
  Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
  Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Mar 10, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Event Center
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 11, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Event Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 12, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Event Center