Minot Magicians
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-27-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School         
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School         
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jerry Meyer Arena         
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School         
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Bismarck High School  Minot High School         
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Williston  MHS Magic City Campus         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Bismarck Century  MHS Magic City Campus         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Mandan High School  MHS Magic City Campus         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Bismarck St. Mary's           
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Legacy High School  MHS Magic City Campus         
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  TBD  Jamestown           
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School         
Thursday, Mar 5, 2020
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Friday, Mar 6, 2020
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Sanford Health Athletic Complex - Scheels Center         
Friday, Mar 13, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Sanford Health Athletic Complex - Scheels Center         
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Sanford Health Athletic Complex - Scheels Center