logo Minot Magicians Minot Magicians

Basketball: Boys JV Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 01-24-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Jamestown  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Game  6:15PM  Bismarck High School  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood  Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Williston  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 01-21-21)
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-21-21)
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Mandan High School  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Turtle Mountain Community  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Game  6:15PM  Bismarck Century  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Divide County Public Schools  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 15, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Watford City High School  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School