logo Minot Magicians Minot Magicians

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 01-24-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Jamestown  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Bismarck High School  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Williston  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 01-21-21)
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-21-21)
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Mandan High School  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School
 
     
 
iHeart Radio KFYR 550/KRRZ 1390/KZRX 92.1
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Turtle Mountain Community  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Game  7:45PM  Bismarck Century  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 15, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Watford City High School  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School
 
     
 
iHeart Radio/KFYR Radio
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
Regional Tournament  TBD  vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Event Center
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 5, 2021
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Mar 6, 2021
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Event Center
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 12, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Mar 13, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools