logo Minot Magicians Minot Magicians

Swimming: Girls Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-05-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020
Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Williston Area Rec Center (ARC)
 
     
 
Coyote Invitational
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Duals  4:00PM  Jamestown  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. Bismarck  Bismarck Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Duals  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Duals  5:00PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan Aquatic Center (Pool)
 
     
 
Swimming & Diving will run at same time
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Invitational  10:30AM  Multiple Schools  Minot High School
 
     
 
Minot Invite
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Duals  5:00PM  Bismarck Century  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan Aquatic Center (Pool)
 
     
 
Meet  11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center
 
     
 
Mandan Invite--MHS, BHS, and DHS compete at Mandan Aquatic Center. CHS, LHS, Minot, and Williston compete at BSC Aquatic Center
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020
Duals  5:00PM  Williston  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Sr Night
Saturday, Nov 7, 2020
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Williston Area Rec Center (ARC)
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 13, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hulbert Aquatics Center (West Fargo)
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hulbert Aquatics Center (West Fargo)