logo Minot Magicians Minot Magicians

Swimming: Boys Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-17-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
  Duals  11:00AM  Away vs. Legacy High School  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Game  10:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Duals  5:00PM  Mandan High School  Minot High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
  Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Aquatic Center
 
     
 
SWIMMING @ 10:00 AM; DIVING @ 10:30
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston Area Rec Center (ARC)
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Duals  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Duals  4:30PM  Multiple Schools  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
  Invitational  11:00AM  Multiple Schools  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Duals  5:00PM  Away vs. West Fargo Sheyenne  West Fargo High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
  Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. West Fargo  West Fargo High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center
 
     
 
CENTURY INVITE
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
  Duals  5:00PM  Bismarck Century  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
  Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Aquatic Center
 
     
 
MANDAN INVITE
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
  Duals  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
  Regional Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Aquatic Center
 
     
 
WDA INVITATIONAL
Friday, Mar 4, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  West Fargo High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  West Fargo High School