logo Minot Magicians Minot Magicians

Tennis: Boys Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 06-02-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 21, 2020
Match  9:00AM  Bismarck High School  Hammond Park       
 
(3-2) match
Match  9:30AM  Multiple Schools  Hammond Park       
 
3-2 exhibition matches
Match  10:00AM  Mandan High School  Hammond Park       
 
Williston, Jamestown, Minot & Mandan (tentatively)
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020
Tournament  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Hammond Park       
 
Minot Round Robin
Match  9:00AM  Bismarck High School  Hammond Park       
 
Tournament  9:00AM  Mandan High School  Hammond Park       
 
Minot Round Robin - Top 10
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020
Match  3:00PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Sanford Sports Complex       
 
4-3 format. Non-Conference match.
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Match  4:15PM  Bismarck Century  Hammond Park       
 
4-3 Match
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
Match  4:15PM  Bismarck High School  Hammond Park       
 
(4-3) match
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Tom O'Leary Tennis Courts       
 
Conference match
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
Tournament  TBD  TBD  Mandan - Dakota Star Gymnastics       
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Match  4:15PM  Legacy High School  Hammond Park       
 
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Match  11:00AM  Mandan High School  Hammond Park       
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Bollinger Tennis Courts       
 
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Match  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
JV Tournament
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Regionals  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Hammond Park       
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
Regionals  TBD  Multiple Schools  Hammond Park       
 
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
Regionals  TBD  Multiple Schools  Hammond Park       
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools