Minot Magicians
Tennis Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Jamboree  10:30AM  Bismarck Century,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Williston 
Hammond Park         
3-2 Exhibition Matches
Match  11:00AM  Bismarck High School  Minot Central Campus         
3-2 match
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Williston 
Hammond Park         
Minot Round Robin Top 10 Players
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Duals  TBD  Away vs. Williston  Davidson Park Tennis Courts         
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Sanford Sports Complex         
4-3 Non Conference Match
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Tom O'Leary Tennis Courts         
Conference match
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Duals  TBD  Williston           
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Duals  4:15PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Legacy High School  Hammond Park         
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Match  11:00AM  Mandan High School  Hammond Park         
All Players
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Sertoma Tennis Courts         
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Williston 
Bismarck High School         
WDA JV Tournament
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Regionals  10:00AM  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Williston 
Bismarck High School         
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Williston 
Bismarck High School         
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Williston 
Bismarck High School         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Grand Forks Central,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Williston 
Grand Forks Central High School         
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Grand Forks Central,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Williston 
Grand Forks Central High School         
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Grand Forks Central,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Williston 
Grand Forks Central High School