logo Mandan High School Mandan High School

Volleyball: Girls Sophomore A Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-17-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  Bismarck High School  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
  Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Rough Rider Center
 
     
 
Sophomore Tournament
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  Watford City High School  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  Legacy High School  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  Minot High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  Jamestown  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Watford City High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
  Match  12:00PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  Bismarck Century  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  Williston  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
  Tournament  8:00AM  Multiple Schools  Mandan Middle School
Gymnasium - Full