Mandan High School
Volleyball Girls JV Schedule    (as of 06-27-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Legacy High School  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Bismarck High School  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School         
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Game  1:15PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Rough Rider Center         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jerry Meyer Arena         
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community High School         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Bismarck Century  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Game  1:15PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Dickinson  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School         
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Dickinson  TBA         
Dickinson JV Tournament
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck Century High School         
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  Minot High School         
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School         
Pink Night
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Watford City High School  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School         
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Jamestown  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Mandan High School
Gymnasium