Mandan High School
Baseball Boys JV Schedule    (as of 06-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Dickinson           
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Bismarck High School  Tatley Field North         
 (Postponed)
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Bismarck Century  Mandan Memorial Ball Park
Baseball Field - Diamond #10
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Haaland Field         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Bismarck Legacy  Mandan Memorial Ball Park
Baseball Field - Diamond #10
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Williston           
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. West Fargo  West Fargo Young Field, 501 13th Avenue W, West Fargo, ND         
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Fargo Shanley  Helling Field         
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Fargo South  Helling Field         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Jamestown  Mandan Memorial Ball Park
Baseball Field - Diamond #10
 
       
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Game  12:30PM  Minot Magicians  Mandan Memorial Ballpark - Diamond 10         
 (Time & Location Changed)
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Legacy High School         
Sanford Sports Complex - Grass
Friday, May 17, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA