Mandan High School
Wrestling Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-27-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Triangular  4:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century,
Legacy High School 
Bismarck Century High School         
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Invitational  3:00PM  West Fargo,
Sturgis,
Rapid City Stevens,
Killdeer,
Hettinger-Scranton,
,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Legacy High School,
Turtle Mountain Community 
Mandan Middle School
Gymnasium - Full
 
       
Mandan Lion's Tournament
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Hettinger-Scranton,
Killdeer,
Rapid City Stevens,
Sturgis,
West Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Legacy High School,
Turtle Mountain Community 
Mandan Middle School
Gymnasium - Full
 
       
Mandan Lion's Tournament
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Duals  7:00PM  Watford City High School  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Invitational  3:00PM  Away vs. Rapid City Central  Rapid City Civic Center         
Rapid City Invitational
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Rapid City Central  Rapid City Civic Center         
Rapid City Invitational
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Duals  7:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Duals  7:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School         
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Valley City Jr. Sr.  Valley City High School         
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo  Fargodome         
Rumble on the Red
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo  Fargodome         
Rumble on the Red
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo  Fargodome         
Rumble on the Red
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Moorhead  Moorhead High School         
Gadbury Duals
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Duals  7:00PM  Williston  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Legacy High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Event Center         
Rotary Wrestling Tournament
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Legacy High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Event Center         
Rotary Wrestling Tournament
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Duals  7:00PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community High School         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Duals  7:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus         
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo Davies  Fargo Davies High School         
Metro Tournament
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo Davies  Fargo Davies High School         
Metro Tournaments
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Triangular  4:30PM  Dickinson  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Triangular  7:00PM  Jamestown  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Aberdeen Central  Aberdeen Central High School         
Lee Wolf Tournament
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Watford City High School,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Williston 
         
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Fargodome         
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Fargodome         
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Fargodome