logo Mandan High School Mandan High School

Ice Hockey: Boys JV Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 08-05-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Hazen  Hazen Winter Sports Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
Game  5:15PM  Dickinson  Starion Sports Complex
Schwan Cadillac Rink
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Capital Ice Complex - Wachter Rink
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Game  5:15PM  Bismarck Century  Starion Sports Complex
Schwan Buick GMC Rink
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson Rec Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 2, 2021
Game  1:00PM  Williston  Starion Sports Complex
Schwan Cadillac Rink
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
Game  1:00PM  Bottineau  Starion Sports Complex
Schwan Cadillac Rink
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Game  5:15PM  Jamestown  Starion Sports Complex
Schwan Buick GMC Rink
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Game  5:15PM  Bismarck High School  Starion Sports Complex
Schwan Buick GMC Rink
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  VFW Sports Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Game  5:15PM  Minot Magicians  Starion Sports Complex
Schwan Cadillac Rink
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Bottineau  Bottineau Community Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Williston  Agri Sports Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Jamestown  John L. Wilson Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Game  5:15PM  Hazen  Starion Sports Complex
Schwan Cadillac Rink