Mandan High School
Ice Hockey Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Hazen  Hazen Winter Sports Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MAYSA Arena         
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Dickinson  Starion Sports Complex
Schwan Cadillac Rink
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Capital Ice Complex - Wachter Rink         
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Bismarck Century  Starion Sports Complex
Schwan Cadillac Rink
 
       
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  8:30PM  Away vs. Dickinson  West River Ice Center         
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Wahpeton  Starion Sports Complex
Schwan Cadillac Rink
 
       
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson Recreation Center         
DICKINSON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson Recreation Center         
DICKINSON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Williston  Starion Sports Complex
Schwan Cadillac Rink
 
       
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  3:30PM  Bottineau  Starion Sports Complex
Schwan Cadillac Rink
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Jamestown  Starion Sports Complex
Schwan Cadillac Rink
 
       
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Devils Lake  Starion Sports Complex
Schwan Cadillac Rink
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Bismarck High School  Starion Sports Complex
Schwan Cadillac Rink
 
       
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  VFW Sports Center         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Minot Magicians  Starion Sports Complex
Schwan Cadillac Rink
 
       
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Pierre T.F. Riggs  Fort Pierre Expo Center         
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Bottineau  Bottineau Community Arena         
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Williston  Agri Sports Complex         
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Jamestown  John L. Wilson Arena         
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Hazen  Starion Sports Complex
Schwan Cadillac Rink
 
       
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
VFW Sports Center         
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
VFW Sports Center         
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
VFW Sports Center         
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Scheels Arena         
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Scheels Arena         
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Scheels Arena