logo Mandan High School Mandan High School

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 01-17-22)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Game  5:45PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
  Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Rough Rider Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Minot Magicians  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
IHeart Radio Broadcasting - KFYR 550AM (Bism); KRRZ 1390AM (Minot); KZRX 92.1 FM (Dickinson)
MHS Pep Band Playing
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School
 
     
 
IHeart Radio Broadcasting - KFYR 550AM (Bismarck); KRRZ 1390AM (Minot); KZRX 92.1 FM (Dickinson). Live stream on PSP Network.
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Game  3:00PM  Williston  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Jamestown  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Game to be broadcast on BEK Sports
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Watford City High School  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Legacy High School  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Live stream on PSP network
MHS Pep Band Playing
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
  Game  3:00PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
SENIOR NIGHT
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Non-Counter
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Dickinson  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
IHeart Radio Broadcasting - KFYR 550AM (Bismarck); KRRZ 1390AM (Minot); KZRX 92.1FM (Dickinson)
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School
 
     
 
MAIN GYM -- IHeart Media Broadcasting - KFYR 550AM (Bismarck); KRRZ 1390AM (Minot); KZRX 92.1FM (Dickinson)
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Bismarck Century  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Game will be streamed on PSP Network
MHS Pep Band Playing (tentative)
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 3, 2022
  Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Mar 4, 2022
  Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
  Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Mar 10, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Event Center
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 11, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Event Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 12, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Event Center