Mandan High School
Basketball Boys Sophomore A Schedule    (as of 06-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Sheyenne  All Seasons Arena - Mandan
Court #3 (Wood Court)
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Bismarck High School  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  5:45PM  St. Mary's Academy  All Seasons Arena - Mandan
Court #3 (Wood Court)
 
       
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Watford City High School         
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community Middle School         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Minot Magicians  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School         
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  2:15PM  Williston  All Seasons Arena - Mandan
Court #3 (Wood Court)
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Jamestown  All Seasons Arena - Mandan
Court #3 (Wood Court)
 
       
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Game  1:45PM  Watford City High School  Ft. Lincoln Elementary Gymnasium
Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School         
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Legacy High School  All Seasons Arena - Mandan
Court #3 (Wood Court)
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. St. Mary's Academy  St. Mary's Central High School         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Turtle Mountain Community  All Seasons Arena - Mandan
Court #3 (Wood Court)
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Dickinson  All Seasons Arena - Mandan
Court #3 (Wood Court)
 
       
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Williston  Phil Jackson Fieldhouse at Bakken Elementary         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School         
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Bismarck Century  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School         
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Tournament  2:00PM  Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Ft. Lincoln Elementary Gymnasium
Gymnasium
 
       
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Tournament  8:00AM  Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Ft. Lincoln Elementary Gymnasium
Gymnasium