Mandan High School
Basketball Boys JV Schedule    (as of 06-27-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Sheyenne  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Bismarck High School  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  4:15PM  St. Mary's Academy  All Seasons Arena - Mandan
Court #3 (Wood Court)
 
       
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Rough Rider Center         
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community Middle School         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Minot Magicians  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School         
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  12:30PM  Williston  All Seasons Arena - Mandan
Court #3 (Wood Court)
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Jamestown  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Game  12:00PM  Watford City High School  Ft. Lincoln Elementary Gymnasium
Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School         
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Legacy High School  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. St. Mary's Academy  St. Mary's Central High School         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Turtle Mountain Community  All Seasons Arena - Mandan
Court #3 (Wood Court)
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Dickinson  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Williston  Phil Jackson Fieldhouse at Bakken Elementary         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School         
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Bismarck Century  Mandan High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jerry Meyer Arena