logo Mandan High School Mandan High School

Gymnastics: Girls Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-17-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
  Duals  TBD  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Duals  TBD  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
  Meet  12:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Gymnastics Academy
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Meet  5:30PM  Multiple Schools  Starion Sports Complex
Midco Gymnasium
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Meet  TBD  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Gymnastics Academy
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
  Meet  5:30PM  TBA  Starion Sports Complex
Midco Gymnasium
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Meet  5:30PM  Multiple Schools  Starion Sports Complex
Midco Gymnasium
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
  Meet  12:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Minot City Auditorium
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Meet  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
  Regional Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
  State Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
State Gymnastics Team Competition
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
  State Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
State Gymnastics Individual Competition