logo Mandan High School Mandan High School

Swimming: Boys Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-17-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Duals  5:00PM  Jamestown  Mandan Aquatic Center
Pool
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Duals  5:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson Rec Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck  Bismarck Aquatic Center
 
     
 
BISMARCK/LEGACY INVITE
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Duals  5:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  Minot High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
  Invitational  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Mandan Aquatic Center
Pool
 
     
 
SWIMMING @ 10:00 AM; DIVING @ 10:30
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Duals  5:00PM  Bismarck Century  Mandan Aquatic Center
Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Williston Area Rec Center (ARC)
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Duals  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fargo Davies High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
  Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fargo Davies High School
 
     
 
MANLEY INVITE
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Duals  5:00PM  Bismarck High School  Mandan Aquatic Center
Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
  Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. West Fargo  West Fargo High School
 
     
 
WEST FARGO PENTATHLON
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
  Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hulbert Aquatic Facility
 
     
 
WEST FARGO INVITE
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Triangular  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Mandan Aquatic Center
Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center
 
     
 
CENTURY INVITE
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Triangular  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Mandan Aquatic Center
Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
  Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Aquatic Center
 
     
 
MANDAN INVITE
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
  Regional Tournament  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Mandan Aquatic Center
Pool
 
     
 
WDA INVITATIONAL
Friday, Mar 4, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  West Fargo High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  West Fargo High School