Mandan High School
Tennis Girls JV Schedule    (as of 02-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Quad  3:00PM  Away vs. Legacy High School,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's 
         
"Bismarck Duals" - Sertoma & Tom O'Leary Courts
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Match  8:30AM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  Hammond Park         
Minot Round Robin April 15 is makeup date.
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Mandan Middle School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Match  12:00PM  West Fargo  Mandan Middle School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Match  12:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  Hammond Park         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Jamestown  Mandan Middle School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Sanford Sports Complex         
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Match  9:00AM  Sheyenne  Mandan Middle School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Bismarck High School  Mandan Middle School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Friday, May 10, 2019
Match  11:00AM  Away vs. Valley City Jr. Sr.  Valley City High School - Northside Courts         
Match  2:30PM  Away vs. Fargo Shanley  Island Park         
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. West Fargo  TBA         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Bismarck Century  Mandan Middle School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Friday, May 17, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Williston  Davidson Park Tennis Courts         
Monday, May 20, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck  TBA         
JV Year End Tournament Various Courts in Bismarck/Mandan