Mandan High School
Tennis Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Quad  3:00PM  Away vs. Legacy High School,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's 
Sertoma Tennis Courts         
Matches will be played at Tom O' Leary and Sertoma courts. 3:00 Matches Sertoma: Mandan vs. Legacy Tom O: Bismarck vs. St. Mary’s 5:00 Matches Sertoma: Losers of 3:00 matches Tom O: Winners of 3:00 matches
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Minot Magicians,
Bismarck Century,
Dickinson,
Legacy High School,
Williston 
Hammond Park         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Mandan Middle School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Match  12:00PM  West Fargo  Mandan Middle School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Duals  12:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  Hammond Park         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Duals  4:15PM  Jamestown  Mandan Middle School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Sanford Sports Complex         
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Match  9:00AM  Sheyenne  Mandan Middle School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Bismarck High School  Mandan Middle School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Friday, May 10, 2019
Match  11:00AM  Away vs. Valley City Jr. Sr.  Valley City High School - Northside Courts         
Match  2:30PM  Away vs. Fargo Shanley  Island Park         
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. West Fargo  TBA         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Bismarck Century  Mandan Middle School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Friday, May 17, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Williston  Davidson Park Tennis Courts         
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Regionals  10:00AM  Away vs. Minot Magicians,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Williston 
Hammond Park         
Friday, May 24, 2019
Regionals  10:00AM  Away vs. Minot Magicians,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Williston 
Hammond Park         
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Regionals  10:00AM  Away vs. Minot Magicians,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Williston 
Hammond Park         
Thursday, May 30, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Choice Health & Fitness, Grand Forks         
Friday, May 31, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Choice Health & Fitness, Grand Forks         
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Choice Health & Fitness, Grand Forks