Legacy High School
Volleyball Girls JV Schedule    (as of 06-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jerry Meyer Arena         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community High School         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Bismarck High School  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Dickinson  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Mandan High School  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Dickinson,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School 
Dickinson High School         
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  Bismarck St. Mary's Central High School         
Pink Night
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Bismarck Century  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck Century High School         
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Jamestown  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Game  1:15PM  Williston  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  Minot High School         
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Rough Rider Center         
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
Game  1:15PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School         
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School         
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Mandan High School,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Mandan High School