logo Legacy High School Legacy High School

Volleyball: Girls Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-05-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Mandan High School  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Williston  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
     
 
Middle School and Teacher Appreciation Night
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Match  2:30PM  Watford City High School  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School - Karlgaard
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Match  2:30PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Bismarck Century  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
     
 
Military Night
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Match  8:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Bismarck High School  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
     
 
Pink Night
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
Match  2:30PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Rough Rider Center
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Minot Magicians  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
     
 
Senior Night
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fargodome
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 20, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fargodome
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fargodome