logo Legacy High School Legacy High School
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Golf: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-17-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
 
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Jamestown Country Club
 
     
 
East/West Invite - Varsity Only
Friday, Aug 20, 2021
 
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Tom O'Leary Golf Course
 
     
 
SM Invite - JV/Varsity
Monday, Aug 23, 2021
 
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Heart River Golf Course
 
     
 
Dickinson Invite - JV/Varsity
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
 
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Riverwood Golf Course
 
     
 
Century Invite - JV/Varsity (Top 10)
 
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Municipal Golf Course
 
     
 
Mandan JV Invitational
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
 
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Pebble Creek Golf Course
 
     
 
Bismarck JV Invitational
 
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Prairie West Golf Course
 
     
 
Mandan Invite - JV/Varsity (Top 10)
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
 
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fox Hills Golf & Country Club
 
     
 
Watford City JV Invitational
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
 
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Minot JV Invitational - @ Wee Links
 
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Vardon Golf Club
 
     
 
Minot Invite - JV/Varsity (Top 10)
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
 
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Links of North Dakota
 
     
 
Williston Invite - JV/Varsity
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
 
Regional Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Riverwood Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
 
State  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Edgewood Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
 
State  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Edgewood Golf Course