logo Legacy High School Legacy High School

Football Boys Varsity Schedule

    (as of 11-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Mandan High School 
Sanford Sports Complex       
 
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Grand Forks Central  Sanford Sports Complex
Dakota Community Bank Field - FB/Soc/Trk
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Fargo South  Fargo South High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Community Bowl       
 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Jamestown  Sanford Sports Complex
Dakota Community Bank Field - FB/Soc/Trk
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-21-19)
Homecoming
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Jamestown  Sanford Sports Complex
Dakota Community Bank Field - FB/Soc/Trk
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-20-19)
Homecoming
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck Community Bowl       
 
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Williston  Sanford Sports Complex
Dakota Community Bank Field - FB/Soc/Trk
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Mandan High School  Bismarck Community Bowl
Main Field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-14-19)
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Mandan High School  Bismarck Community Bowl
Main Field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 10-11-19)
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  Duane Carlson Stadium       
 
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Dickinson  Sanford Sports Complex
Dakota Community Bank Field - FB/Soc/Trk