logo Legacy High School Legacy High School

Football Boys 9th A Schedule

    (as of 11-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Mandan High School 
Hughes Educational Center       
 
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Minot Magicians,
Bismarck Century 
Jim Hill Middle School       
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Our Lady of Victory Stadium (St. Mary's), 5802 Ridgeland Drive, Bismarck ND 58503       
 
At New St. Mary's High School
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Sanford Sports Complex       
 
9A Game
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Sanford Sports Complex       
 
B Game
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Jamestown  Sanford Sports Complex
Dakota Community Bank Field - FB/Soc/Trk
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  5:05PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Hughes Educational Center       
 
6 qtrs
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Williston  Sanford Sports Complex
Dakota Community Bank Field - FB/Soc/Trk
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Mandan High School  Sanford Sports Complex
Dakota Community Bank Field - FB/Soc/Trk
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  Duane Carlson Stadium       
 
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Dickinson  Sanford Sports Complex
Dakota Community Bank Field - FB/Soc/Trk